My reward for insomnia?

Image

Notice I’m not in the bed… AND notice, my other half NEVER has a problem sleeping, EVER. lol

Image

I was awake to watch the sun come up and this is what I saw from our balcony at the Trout Lodge!  I wish I could post all the awesome shots I got but the bandwidth here is pretty sucky and it’s taking about 10 minutes to upload 1 shot.  AND hubby’s pretty hungry (it takes a lot of calories to keep up his girlish figure (see above pic).  lol  He’s making me get off here so we can go to breakfast 😦

Image

The other upside to my insomniac kind of night was that I was able to figure out the settings on my new camera!  I thought THAT was a lost cause.  Here’s just one more!  lol

Happy Sunday to you all!  He’s about to kill  me now so I must say goodbye 😉

Leave a Reply

