Women at Work – My article in Newspaper

Women at Work – My article in Newspaper.

I know it’s late and ALMOST not International Women’s Day any longer BUT I just ran across this article written by a Middle Eastern woman who is a freelance writer.  Her article was just published in a very prominent magazine called Gulf Times.  Please take the time to read Sakshi Vashist’s good news about how life in the workplace (and at home) has improved for some Middle Eastern women.  I’m encouraged by the progress!

Thanks for keeping us updated, Sakshi!

Leave a Reply

